

Governing Body Committees 2021/2022



ᇧ	m	00	10	nc
Ad		33	ıv	113

L Pryke (Chair) G Crust Headteacher 2

Appeals

L Pryke (Chair) G Crust P Milson 3

Finance and General Purposes Committee

G Crust (Chair) J Sharp I Hart P Milson A Graves E Ramm

Headteacher 6

5

3

9

Personnel Committee

A Stone (Chair) P Milson L Pryke

D Allen E Ramm Headteacher

(Pay appeals to be heard by 3 governors from G Crust, A Stones, A Graves, I Hart)

<u>Headteacher and Deputy Headteacher's Performance and Pay</u>
<u>Committee</u>

E Ramm (Chair) L Pryke P Milson

M Connor

(External Advisor)

Strategic, Standards and Curriculum Matters Committee

E Ramm (Chair) L Pryke P Milson A Stones R Hickson A Le'Gate A Appleyard D Radley P Nickson

Headteacher